New Interview with Me Over at Babelsbook!

Hi Folks,

I’ve just been interviewed over at Babelsbook; an independent translation company who are connecting international readers and writers across the world. You can read it here. We talk about all sorts of interesting stuff. Babels have translated my debut novel Spark which will be released later in the year.

Really enjoyed answering these questions. Thanks to Babelsbook for the chat!

I was also interviewed for his Losing the Plot podcast by my other pal Leo this evening. That will be out over the next month or so. I’ll keep you posted…

I’ll be back soon enough. Meanwhile write to your local MP and tell them to fuck off.

R.D

 

2 thoughts on “New Interview with Me Over at Babelsbook!

Leave a Reply

